Join Us for My New, Game-Changing LIVE Masterclass:

“The 5 Critical Keys for Lucrative Leveraged Offers and Group Programs”

Gone are the days of only a 1:1 practice. The online world has made it easier than ever to develop multiple, lucrative streams of income. And with courses, group programs, and memberships, your business is not “dependent” on only private work – setting you up for financial security!

Let’s get you going with MUST-KNOW strategies and tools to create and launch your next online class!

You’ll learn:

The key questions you must ask to have certainty your course is a slam-dunk

The #1 mistake well-meaning practitioners make that causes people to “think about it” rather than enroll

How to avoid over-spending and know where to put your production dollars

Must-know sales triggers based on buying psychology

Key client attraction techniques beyond just social media

Huge course facilitation mistakes you must avoid so that your clients will re-enroll in your next offer

Plus, each day will have its own comprehensive Training Guidebook to support you.

AND… I’ll be giving away GIFTS & PRIZES for those attending LIVE, like Ring Lights, Travel Tripods, Web Cams, & more!

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR Wednesday, February 28th

5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Join Us for My New, Game-Changing LIVE Masterclass:

“The 5 Critical Keys for Lucrative Leveraged Offers and Group Programs”

Hosted by Practice Building Expert

LESLI BITEL, MBA, RDN, LDN

Lesli works with health and wellness professionals, teaching them to consistently book loyal, high-paying clients via private 1:1 work as well as multiple-streams-of-income programs, online courses, retreats, and passive income products. Lesli speaks at conferences, on industry panels, and guest lectures for many health-related organizations. Her clients consistently create prosperous wellness businesses.

© 2024 LESLI BITEL INTERNATIONAL, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | HOME