CONGRATULATIONS!

Here is INSTANT ACCESS to my
“6-Figure Cash Flow Formula”
Full–Color Infographic!

AND "YOU'RE IN" for the the brand-new webinar:


“Clients and Cash Flow Infusion: The Who, Where, and How to Book Loyal, 
High-Paying Clients NOW For Nutrition Professionals”


With Nutrition Business Expert Lesli Bitel, MBA, RDN, LDN


Upcoming Encore Presentations:

  • Saturday, March 2nd – 8am PT / 11am ET
  • Monday, March 4th – 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Tuesday, March 5th – 12 noon PT / 3pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 6th – 6pm PT / 9pm ET

AT THE TIME OF THE WEBINAR, YOU’LL GO TO:


www.leslibitel.com/CCFIWebinar


© 2019 Lesli Bitel Coaching. All rights Reserved