GTY Webinar Thank You (no report) - Lesli Bitel Coaching

CONGRATULATIONS!

"YOU'RE IN" for the 
the brand-new webinar:


“Getting To Yes: Surefire Strategies to Book 
Committed Clients From One Conversation


With Nutrition Business Expert Lesli Bitel, MBA, RDN, LDN


Upcoming Encore Presentations:

  • Saturday, May 4th @ 8am PT / 11am ET
  • Tuesday, May 7th @ 11am PT / 2pm ET
  • Thursday, May 9th @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Saturday, May 11th @ 8am PT / 11am ET

At the time of the webinar, you'll go to:


www.leslibitel.com/GTYWebinar

Can't wait to "see" you there!

© 2019 Lesli Bitel Coaching. All rights Reserved