GTY Webinar Encore Optin - Lesli Bitel Coaching

Upcoming Encore Presentations:

  • Saturday, May 4th @ 8am PT / 11am ET
  • Tuesday, May 7th  @ 11am PT / 2pm ET
  • Thursday, May 9th  @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Saturday, May 11th @ 8am PT / 11am ET

During This Brand-New Webinar I Will Reveal:

  • The 3 Critical Pillars that must happen in your initial conversation – and why – in order to book loyal clients
  • The #1 mistake wellness professionals make in referencing their fees
  • My simple 6-step formula for a steady stream of awesome committed clients and “Getting To Yes” in a single conversation- regardless of price or insurance
  • How to move out of the one-session-at-a-time model into packages… and get the client’s “buy-in” to a longer term commitment
  • The KEY to releasing feelings of neediness or desperation (that they can sense!) when talking to potential clients

Get Instant Access to My "6-Figure Cash Flow Formula" Infographic

RDNs will get 1 free CEU for attending!

*Important Note: available spots for the webinar are strictly limited! Register now to secure yours!*

Hosted by Master Coach

Lesli Bitel, MBA, RDN, LDN

Lesli works with integrative functional nutrition professionals and coaches, teaching them to overcome the overwhelm and confusion associated with the business side of running a successful nutrition or coaching practice. The end result is the creation of a thriving, successful, and profitable business.

© 2019 Lesli Bitel Coaching. All rights Reserved