CONGRATULATIONS!

FIRST - GET INSTANT ACCESS right now to Lesli’s “6-Figure Cash Flow Formula” Full–Color Infographic!

"YOU'RE IN" for the the brand-new webinar:


“Clients and Cash Flow Infusion: The Who, Where, and How to Book Loyal, 
High-Paying Clients NOW For Nutrition Professionals”


With Nutrition Business Expert Lesli Bitel, MBA, RDN, LDN


Upcoming Encore Presentations:

  • Saturday, March 2nd @ 8am PT / 11am ET
  • Monday, March 4th @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Tuesday, March 5th @ 12 noon PT / 3pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 6th @ 6pm PT / 9pm ET

AT THE TIME OF THE WEBINAR, YOU’LL GO TO:


www.leslibitel.com/CCFIWebinar

Can't wait to "see" you there!

© 2019 Lesli Bitel Coaching. All rights Reserved