Upcoming Encore Presentations:

  • Saturday, March 2nd @ 8am PT / 11am ET
  • Monday, March 4th @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET
  • Tuesday, March 5th @ 12 noon PT / 3pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 6th @ 6pm PT / 9pm ET

In this info-packed webinar you will learn:

  • Bust your stress by knowing exactly what to do (and what NOT to do) at any point in the sales cycle!
  • How to eliminate the confusion and overwhelm of too much information and too many gurus
  • No less than 10 Client Attraction Strategies – both local and online – to attract clients quickly
  • The psychology of WHY people invest…and how knowing this will catapult your income
  • The specific business strategy that accounts for 25% of my coaching income (most people don’t do this!)

Get Instant Access to My "6-Figure Cash Flow Formula" Infographic

RDNs will get 1 free CEU for attending!

*Important Note: available spots for the webinar are strictly limited! Register now to secure yours!*

Hosted by Master Coach

Lesli Bitel, MBA, RDN, LDN

Lesli works with integrative functional nutrition professionals and coaches, teaching them to overcome the overwhelm and confusion associated with the business side of running a successful nutrition or coaching practice. The end result is the creation of a thriving, successful, and profitable business.

© 2019 Lesli Bitel Coaching. All rights Reserved