CONGRATULATIONS!

Scroll for more goodies

"

Here is your handy CHEAT SHEET of the “6 Figure Business Building Blocks.”

Use this as a guide – attention to all 8 areas will create your lucrative and sustainable practice!

Here is your handy CHEAT SHEET of the “6 Figure Business Building Blocks.”

Use this as a guide – attention to all 8 areas will create your lucrative and sustainable practice!

Scroll for more goodies

"

As an extra-special BONUS, you’re invited to my 4-DAY LIVE TRAINING:

“Your 2024 Multiple Streams of Income Plan (With The Numbers!)”

DAY 1

Fill your Profit Pyramid with your Perfect Programs and Packages for Multiple Streams of Income

DAY 2

Understand your Money Plan by defining the Metrics, Numbers, Prices, and Attendance for your offers

DAY 3

Define Your Revenue Generating Next Steps, the What, How, and Why to Revenue

DAY 4

Embrace the Million-Dollar Mindset Required by Banishing Fear for Undying Confidence

JOIN ME FROM APRIL 15th – 18th, 2024
5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

Plus, you’ll be downloading 4-Days of detailed Handouts – this ain’t no “fluff” training, but a Working Session!

AND YOU’RE ALREADY REGISTERED!

Just save the dates and keep an eye on your email for details.

But go ahead and join our Facebook Group right now:

BUT WAIT – I HAVE SOMETHING EVEN BETTER TO OFFER!

Who wouldn’t want a little extra, personalized support?

How would you like to attend a LIVE, SMALL GROUP LASER COACHING SESSION for 4 days AFTER our main training is over?

That’s right, become a “Multiple Streams VIP” to get an exceptional, high-touch customized experience.

Each of the 4 days of training, you’ll get a ONE-HOUR, SMALL GROUP, LASER COACHING SESSION after each regular session is over!

PLUS, all VIP EXPERIENCE PARTICIPANTS also get a special, Bonus Resource worth well more than the VIP investment alone!

My DONE-FOR-YOU CANVA TEMPLATES, Value $375
​​This extensive template library includes social media, slide decks, landing pages, freebie templates, recipe templates, meal plans, workbooks, and so much more!

So what is the investment for the VIP Experience? ONLY $37! (Nope, that’s not a typo).

Make me a VIP for an additional
$37

Remember, we’re going to DIG IN DEEP at this new, 4-Day LIVE WEBINAR TRAINING.

Because people need what you have… now more than ever!

Can’t wait to see you on the 15th!

P.S. Remember to go ahead and join our Facebook Group right now:

LESLI BITEL, MBA, RDN, LDN

Lesli works with integrative functional nutrition professionals and health practitioners, teaching them to overcome the overwhelm and confusion associated with the business side of running a lucrative wellness practice. The end result is the creation of a thriving, impact-driven, and profitable business.

© 2024 LESLI BITEL INTERNATIONAL, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | HOME