Hooray! Can’t WAIT to see you on April 15-18th for the VIP EXPERIENCE of our info-packed event:

APRIL 15th – 18th, 2024
5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

Plus, you’ll be downloading 4-Days of detailed Handouts – this ain’t no “fluff” training, but a Working Session!

AS A VIP, you’ll enjoy a ONE-HOUR, SMALL GROUP, LASER COACHING SESSION after each of the 4 regular training sessions are over!

Plus, RIGHT NOW you can access the extra special BONUS:

My DONE-FOR-YOU CANVA TEMPLATES, Value $375

​​This extensive template library includes social media, slide decks, landing pages, freebie templates, recipe templates, meal plans, workbooks, and so much more!

Here’s to your PROSPEROUS 2024, minimizing the drain on your time, and conversely bringing you even more income!

And remember to join our Facebook Group right now:

Multiple Streams of Income for your Health Practice

lesli bitel coaching for rdn

Lesli Bitel, MBA, RDN, LDN

Lesli works with integrative functional nutrition professionals and coaches, teaching them to overcome the overwhelm and confusion associated with the business side of running a successful nutrition or coaching practice. The end result is the creation of a thriving, successful, and profitable business.

©2024 Lesli Bitel International, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Design By Delegate & Accelerate